Here’s How To Unlock Your Soul’s Messages

Nancy Dadami
3 min readJun 18, 2023

Have you ever felt an undeniable urge to do something, even though it made no sense at the time?

Maybe you tried to ignore the urge.

Maybe you tried to talk yourself out of it.

What would happen if you decided to listen and go with it?

Well, let me tell you, it’s like the Universe decided to give me a little push when I stumbled upon intuitive painting and the Certified Creatively Fit Coaches Training Program.

And get this — I had never even picked up a paintbrush before. Yes, I was a total newbie, an artistic blank canvas.

My logical brain, bless its skeptical Soul, tried to rain on my parade. It said, “Hold up, are you serious? Painting? You? No, you don’t know anything about painting.”

But my Soul had other plans.

It practically grabbed me by the collar and said, “Listen up, missy, this is your calling.”

And just like that, my journey to becoming a super-charged version of myself began.

Let me share a little secret I discovered: the canvas is more than just a flat surface. It’s like a mystical portal, a direct line to your soul’s deepest messages.

--

--

Nancy Dadami

An invitation to create, connect to your dreams, & embrace your intuition through Feng Shui, Medicine Painting and Personal Development Linktr.ee/nancydadami